top of page

Woodfern
 Elementary
Home &
School
Association

5578748935_c37ea1b04f_b.jpg

DONATE  to the WHSA

Welcome to THE WHSA

The Woodfern Elementary School Home & School Association’s mission is to partner with administration, faculty, and families to provide community and spirit building events, charitable activities, classroom/grade level activities, assemblies, class trips and fundraising events to benefit the student body at Woodfern Elementary School. The funds we raise go to provide these programs/events, equipment, supplies, curriculum aids and technology to Woodfern Elementary School and its students.

 

The WHSA is a State of New Jersey Tax Exempt organization with an IRS Deductibility Status of PC (Public Charity).

NJ EON: 222-964-084/000. IRS EIN: 22-2964084.

What's Happening?
Check out our Events & Fundraisers Pages for More Details!

event post it_edited.png

Friday, April 19, 2024

Woodfern School

image_edited.png

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Woodfern Cafeteria

6:30PM

image_edited.png

Woodfern
Spiritwear Day

Friday,

April 19th, 2024

image_edited.png

Looking Ahead
April

1 Mon-5 Fri
8 Mon
9 Tues
12 Fri

15 Mon
18 Thurs
19 Fri
22 Mon

Spring Break! Woodfern Closed

Yearbooks on sale through 4/26!

Eminato Dine Out (7AM-6PM), HSA Meeting

Designer Bingo & Basket Auction,

Last Day of Marking Period 3

First Day of Marking Period 4

Second Grade Music Concert

Woodfern Spiritwear Day, Gizmo the Robot Assembly

Marking Period 3 Report Cards Posted

blue-neon-arrow-5.png
istockphoto-493476120-612x612.jpg
image_edited.png

2023-2024

Woodfern Elementary

Questions? Email Heather@Woodfernhsa.org

Sales close Friday, April 26th

360_F_282405393_7a9sZP3YwLxdvmKQKWheyNGSUFf5Y8WV.jpg
image.png
8th Annual

April 12, 2024  |  Hillsborough High School Commons  |  Doors Open @ 6pm

THANK YOU TO ALL WHO ORGANIZED, DONATED, VOLUNTEERED

AND JOINED US!

BagAndBasketGraphic.png
image.png

WHSA parent communication will be delivered through Konstella. Whether you're on iPhone, Android, or any web browser, you can stay update to date on upcoming activities, events, and class parties, and easily sign up for volunteer opportunities or purchase event tickets throughout the year.

Please reach out to Sandy Pardini at Sandy@woodfernhsa.org with any questions!

To Stay Up to Date
on All things WHSA

APRIL LUNCH SCHEDULE

image.png

WOODFERN
BELL SCHEDULES

2023-2024

Regular Day, Half Day
Delayed Opening Schedules

MUSIC CONCERT SCHEDULE

image.png

Woodfern Quick Links

2023-2024

Woodfern

home &

school

Association 

Executive Board

President: Sandy Pardini

Sandy@woodfernhsa.org

VP of Events: Jenn Nikitczuk

Jenn@woodfernhsa.org

VP of Communications: Heather Boccassini

Heather@woodfernhsa.org

 

Treasurer: Brie Resavy

Brie@woodfernhsa.org

Corresponding Secretary: Meg Wright

Meg@woodfernhsa.org

Recording Secretary: Kacy Noll

Kacy@woodfernhsa.org

Members At Large

Lynne Fine Lynne@woodfernhsa.org

Ally Halper Ally@woodfernhsa.org

Tiz Masi Tiz@woodfernhsa.org

WOODFERN

ELEMENTARY

SCHOOL

 

425 Woodfern Road

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

(908) 431-6600

http://wfe.htps.us

Roadrunner Cartoon.png
home of the roadrunners
bottom of page